AWAL is accredited by the National Environmental Laboratory Accreditation Conference (NELAC) and A2LA or approved where there is no NELAC accreditation in the States of:

  • Utah (NELAC)
  • Texas (NELAC)
  • Idaho
  • Colorado
  • New Mexico
  • Missouri
  • Wyoming (A2LA Certification Number 3236.01)

Additional accreditations includes:

  • ISO 17025
  • A2LA (Certification Number 3236.01)

Accreditation includes a multitude of analytes for SDWA, CWA, and RCRA.

Please contact AWAL for more information concerning individual analyte accreditation.